BREAKING NEWS! Forest Wesley is 2015 NTL MVP

Today it was announced that Forest Wesley would be the 2015 NTL MVP. These votes were cased on June 10th 2015, but were kept secret until today. Forest had 49 votes and Grant Gardner finished 2nd with 43 votes. Here were the best of the rest: 3rd Logan Blank 32 votes, 4th Evan Choi 30 votes, 5th Ian Shultz 22 votes, 6th Isaac Gonzalez 18 votes, 7th Elliot Spatz 17 votes, 8th Charlie Bass 12 votes, 9th Kevin Lieue 11 votes and 10th Chandler Tuupo 6 votes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s