Hall of Fame


  Yep, there is now a hall of fame. The first hall of fame class is in the books! Fans selected Jack Clemons, Sean Bursek, Terence Sinn, Wyatt Veldman and Adonis Baker to be the first tetherball hall of fame class. Voting for next year starts in January 2, 2016.

Here are the results!


3 thoughts on “Hall of Fame

  1. Pingback: Update: Hall of Fame News | Tetherballnews

  2. Pingback: Last Update! Hall of Fame Poll | Tetherballnews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s