2015 Halloween Cup

The 2015 Halloween Cup Happened on October 31st, 2015. All three leagues competed. Here is a detailed recap.
-Results 2015 Halloween Cup

Finish Number Name Team
1 17 Forrest Wesley Grand Academy Tetherball
2 21 Evan Choi Silx Family Tetherball
3 9 Andrew Margols Performers presents Kuzman-Antolii
4 18 Kyle Zhao Calvert Enterprises
5 01 Charles Bass Bass Tetherball
6 10 Phil Mai Braedon Terry Tetherball
7 95 Chance Chanick Watkins Tetherball
8 53 Maxwell Andrews Magnati-Andoris
9 7 Grant Gardner Braedon Terry Tetherball
10 12 Chandler Tuupo Aldon Lobo Tetherball
11 63 Isaac Gonzalez Hades Tetherball W/Terence Sinn
12 34 Kevin Lieue Grand Academy Tetherball
13 17 Ian Shultz Schwarzenbach Tetherball
14 12 Curtis Choi Grand Academy Tetherball
15 37 David Oh Kuzmen-Antolii Tetherball
16 11 Riley Chang Team Malick
INJ 52 Eliot Spatz Calvert Enterprises
DNQ 26 Caden Wong Wong Sports

Why the 2016 NTL Season Will be the Best!

Here are some reasons why the 2016 NTL Season will be the best. 1. Grant Gardner vs. Forest Wesley- Yes, we can’t wait for the rematch! 2. The Rookies. After the draft received so attention. We wonder if #1 pick Curtis Choi can live up to the billing. Phil Mai ( 2 time MLT champ) and Peter Wong (2015 NEXTTL champ) are the top challengers. 3. Who will be the next Forest Wesley? After Forest came out of nowhere last year, he left us asking who will be next?

Peter Wong is the 2015 NEXTTL Next Champions Cup Champion!

Peter Wong beat Phil Mai yesterday to capture the 2015 NEXTTL Next Champions Cup and is the 2015 NEXTTL champ. Wong, who was last years runner up to Phil upset him 2-1. In game 1 Phil beat Peter 9-7 to win. But in game 2, Peter stopped Phil offense and won 9-6. In a close game 3 Peter overcame the 40-1 odds to beat Phil 10-8 in double overtime.

2015 MLT Legends Cup-News, Coverage, ETC.

This is the page for news, coverage and ETC. for the 2015 MLT Legends Cup. This event will happen from May 18- May 28th 2015.


Final Scores! MLT Cup Day 1


Finish Player Team Seed
Phil Mai West Coast Tetherball 1
3 Peter Wong Bursek Josef-Johann 2
5 Toby Gonzalez Hades Tetherball 3
4 Byace Scott Noah Scott Tetherball 4
8 Foster Chinck Sinn Tetherball 5
Riley Mattigtly TeckT 6
6 Curtis Choi Sixl Family Tetherball 7
7 Alex Nauth Hades Tetherball 8

Charlie Bass is the 2015 Outlaw Tournament Champion!

Today Charlie beat Mark Brasel in a all in 1 day final. Charlie won 9-7. Mark started out hot leading 3-1 at halftime. But then Charlie came out of the locker room ready to win. Then it was all Charlie’s game as he won easily. This makes him 8th on the all-time wins list passing Denver. So, Charlie is the 2015 Outlaw Tournament Champion!